Log in

Log in

SHAA Executive Board, Committee Chairs, Directors and Liaisons

Executive Board Members, 2021-2023

President Jennifer Jones

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Gwaltney

Vice President for Convention

Tamara Harrison

Vice President for Governmental Issues

Claire Tynes

Membership Secretary

Kelly Jackson

Recording Secretary

Stephanie Zicarelli Bannon


Carol Koch

ASHA Committee of Ambassadors - SLP

Tamara Harrison

ASHA Committee of Ambassadors - AUD

Jill Smith

Councilor for Speech-Language Pathology

Sonia Cleckler

Councilor for Audiology Heather Baty
Councilor for School Affairs Anna Leigh Moncrief

 SHAA Officers

 AAC Committee Chair Meredith Hankins
ABESPA Liaison to SHAA Dr. Lawrence Molt
Archives Committee Chair Taryn Hopper
By-Laws and Organization
Committee Chair and SHAA Liaison to ABESPA
Dr. Doreen Oyadomari
CELL Chair Sara Shirley
Director of Continuing Education Mary Bryan
Director of Publications Meredith Street 
Ethical Practices & Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Kandis Chatman 
Honors Committee Amanda Sutter
Parliamentarian Dr. Margaret Johnson
Public Information Committee Chair Meredith Street
SEAL (State Education Advocacy Leaders) Rep Anna Leigh Moncrief
StAMP (State Advocates for Medicare Policy) Rep for ASHA Jamie Wade
STAR (State Advocates for Reimbursement) Rep for ASHA Lane Brown
State Department of Education Liaison Stephanie Frucci
Parent Advocate Jennifer Bearden
Student Advocate Summer Ensor

Management Office
Kathryn Beard
M3Solutions, LLC
PO Box 380124, Birmingham AL, 35238-0124
(205) 873-6667

The Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama
Phone: (205) 873-6667 (ask for SHAA)
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 380124, Birmingham, AL 35238-0124

© 2021 Speech and Hearing Association of Alabama. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software